Ray's Homesteading Ideas

A Gathering of Homesteading & Prepping Ideas

The Homesteader Info Gathering Place December 20, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — rbansey @ 6:59 pm

I’ve been finding information all over the internet on homesteading and prepping. I have been wanting a place to gather all this information and interject my opinions, what I would do differently, what I’ve tried and if it worked or if it didn’t. I think that having this type of information gathered on here would allow others to read it and leave comments that would be mutually beneficial to reader and writer.

Welcome to my blog and I hope you stick around for the next posts and voice your opinion occasionally or often, whatever you are comfortable with.

 

Leave a Reply

